Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.

PTA Officers

2017-2018 PTA Board Members

An elected executive board manages the PTA. Committee chairs assist in specific PTA program management.

President:  Cari Lamb

Vice President:  Erin Bubenyak

Treasurer:  Jennifer Hawkins

Secretary:  Tara Kelsey

Membership Chair:  Angela Dougherty