Cleveland

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Haars, Melissa MHaars@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3978  1st Grade
Hampton, Tom Thampton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4749  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Hansen, Amber AHansen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3718  Vocal Music
Hepker, Wayne WHepker@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Hochstetler, Vickii VHochstetler@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager
Holland, Kendra KHolland@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1484  Physical Education
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1