Alert

Two Hour Delay - No Early Dismissal

Classes will be DELAYED by TWO HOURS today, Friday, January 24, 2020, because of weather. There will be NO Preschool. Schools will dismiss at the regular...
 

Cleveland

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kilberger, Julie JKilberger@crschools.us 319 558-3350  Title I Reading Federal Program
Kinney, Shalyn SKinney@crschools.us 319 558-1674  5th Grade
Koch, Kelly KKoch@crschools.us 319-558-2463  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Kopecky, Sherrie SKopecky@crschools.us 319 558-4607  5th Grade
Krogmann, Ashley AKrogmann@crschools.us 319 558-1957  1st Grade
Krueger, Christopher CKrueger@crschools.us 319 558-1962  4th Grade
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close