Administration & Staff

Cleveland Staff 

Staff Member Position E-mail Address
Denise Pape Principal dpape@cr.k12.ia.us
Halli Sanford-Ryan Counselor hsanford-r@cr.k12.ia.us
Tricia Hansen Student Support Liason TrHansen@cr.k12.ia.us
Tom Hampton Instructional Design Strategist thampton@cr.k12.ia.us
Pam Northway Principal's Secretary pnorthway@cr.k12.ia.us
Susan McKinnon Health Secretary smckinnon@cr.k12.ia.us
Connie Trautman School Nurse  
Kathy Goedeken Media Specialist kgoedeken@cr.k12.ia.us
Betty Micka-Rolwes Media Secretary bmicka-r@cr.k12.ia.us
Kira Wright Preschool kwright@cr.k12.ia.us
Pam Ostwinkle Preschool  
Traci Biddle Preschool Multicat tbiddel@cr.k12.ia.us
Kellie Landon Kindergarten klandon@cr.k12.ia.us
Rachel Shumaker Kindergarten rshumaker@cr.k12.ia.us
Mindy Suthers Kindergarten msuthers@cr.k12.ia.us
Melissa Haars First Grade mhaars@cr.k12.ia.us
Kristin Leis First Grade kleis@cr.k12.ia.us
Michelle Waters First Grade mwaters@cr.k12.ia.us
AJ Maiers Second Grade amaiers@cr.k12.ia.us
Carrie Fairley Second Grade  
Krystal Fitzpatrick Third Grade  
Deena Furry Third Grade dfurry@cr.k12.ia.us
Julie Kilberger Third Grade jkilberger@cr.k12.ia.us
Katie Boeckenstedt Fourth Grade kboeckenstedt@cr.k12.ia.us
Travis Wolf Fourth Grade twolf@cr.k12.ia.us
Chris Lafrenz Fifth Grade clafrenz@cr.k12.ia.us
Sherrie Kopecky Fifth Grade skopecky@cr.k12.ia.us
Ryan Fisher Art rfisher@cr.k12.ia.us
Amber Hansen Music ahansen@cr.k12.ia.us
Kendra Holland P.E. kholland@cr.k12.ia.us
Patty Kendall Multi-CAT pkendall@cr.k12.ia.us
Erin Cornelison Multi-CAT  
Ami Garvey-Proctor Title 1 Reading AGarvey-P@cr.k12.ia.us
Jen Erwin P.A.C.T. jerwin@cr.k12.ia.us
Linda Schuring E. L. L. lschuring@cr.k12.ia.us
Hope Nelson E.L.L.  
Jessica Imig Deaf/Hard of Hearing jimig@cr.k12.ia.us
Molly Johnson McCormick Interpreter  
Kelley Panosh Interpreter kepanosh@cr.k12.ia.us
Susan Siefken Interpreter  
Rachel Trimpe Communication Coach  
Cindy Abbasi Associate cabbasi@cr.k12.ia.us
Barb Anderson Associate branderson@cr.k12.ia.us
Renee Boubin Associate rboubin@cr.k12.ia.us
Carol Cox Associate ccox@cr.k12.ia.us
Shirley Heath Associate sheath@cr.k12.ia.us
Nicole Eader Associate  
Sarah Moore Associate  
Janet Schmidt Associate jschmidt@cr.k12.ia.us
  Perm. Sub  
Ellisha Bennink Volunteer Coordinator ebennink@cr.k12.ia.us
Lynda Lanus Speech Clinician llanus@cr.k12.ia.us
  Psychologist  
Linda Chesmore Food Service Manager  
Kerri Striegel Food Service Cashier  
Vicki Hochstetler Food Service  
Nova Seeman Food Service  
Jennifer Martin Food Service  
Wayne Hepker Engineer whepker@cr.k12.ia.us
Al Lauderdale Custodian alauderdale@cr.k12.ia.us